Facebook   Twitter

Search the web Search this site

HOME >> Departments >> Technology >> Contact Us


Anthony Gattini
Director of Technology
email: AGattini@holmdelschools.org
blog:  http://holmdeltech.blogspot.com
Tel: (732) 946-1808 Ext. 3436

Steven Lelivelt
Network Engineer
email: SLelivelt@holmdelschools.org
Tel: (732) 946-1832 Ext. 2480

Marcus Proctor
Assistant Network Engineer
email: MProctor@holmdelschools.org
Tel: (732) 946-1808 Ext. 3426

Carlos Machado
Technology Support Assistant/Webmaster
email: CMachado@holmdelschools.org
Tel: (732) 946-1820 Ext. 5102

Jerry Finneran
Desktop Support
email: JFinneran@holmdelschools.org
Tel: (732) 946-1045 Ext. 4440

Jonathan Barsh
Technology Support Assistant
email: JBarsh@holmdelschools.org
Tel: (732) 946-1808 Ext. 3438


District News



Parents
2016-2017 District Calendar
2017-2018 District Calendar
Detailed District Calendar
Parent Associations
Parent Portal
Parent Portal User Guide
Naviance
Givenik
Crisis Info
School Closings
Dept. of Education

Affirmative Action
Information & Links
Comprehensive Equity Plan Statement of Assurance
News & Alerts
Superintendent's Message
Board Minutes
News Releases
Lead Testing
E-Alert Sign-Up

Budget Info
2017-2018 Budget Presentation
2017-2018 Advertised Budget
2017-2018 User Friendly Budget

HIB
2016-2017 Mid-Year Report
Anti-Bullying Specialists
HIB Self-Assessment
Employees
Faculty Email
AESOP LogIn
Doculivery LogIn
Google Sharepoint
Benefits/Pension
N.J.E.A.
A.A.S.A.
Job Listings
Professional Development

Forms
Facility Usage & Info
OPRA Request Form

Contacts
Central Office
Board Members
Main Office of Schools
Organization Chart

Support
Email webmaster
Internet Safety
BOE Policies

Community
Township of Holmdel
Holmdel Patch
Independent
WeTip
GreenQuest
Holmdel Weather

Home Board of Education Schools Departments Associations Copyright H.B.O.E. All Rights Reserved v5.0